The following students have won election to Nashville School of Law’s 2019-20 Honor Council for the terms as listed:


Ronnell Griffin (1-year term) –
Josh Lewis (1-year term) –
Monique Tillage (2-year term) –


Joe Agee (2-year term) –
Johnny Peppers (2nd year of 2-year term) –
Nicole Savino (1-year term) –


Michelle Foreman (1-year term) –
Sydney Raines (2-year term) –
Will Williford (2nd year of 2-year term) –


Nathan Rogers (2nd year of 2-year term) –
John Romero (1-year term) –
Elliott Webb (1-year term) –

The following Honor Council members will serve as officers for the 2019-20 term:

President – Nathan Rogers
Vice President – Michelle Foreman
Secretary – Nicole Savino