Nashville School of Law

Administration

TURNING STUDENTS
INTO LEADERS

Dean William C. Koch, Jr.

PRESIDENT AND DEAN
615-780-2242
bill.koch@nsl.law

Susan Dulin

assistant to the dean
615-780-2242
susan.dulin@nsl.law

Elizabeth McDonald

ASSISTANT DEAN FOR ADMINISTRATION
615-780-2241
beth.mcdonald@nsl.law

Kristin Smart

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS AND ENGAGEMENT
616-780-2243
kristin.smart@nsl.law

Stacey Angello

DIRECTOR OF RECRUITING & ALUMNI AFFAIRS; LIBRARY
615-780-2248
stacey.angello@nsl.law

Heather Bright

STUDENT SERVICES COORDINATOR
615-256-3684
heather.bright@nsl.law

Chip Loser

REGISTAR
615-780-2279
chip.loser@nsl.law

Hailey Terebinski

FACULTY SERVICES COORDINATOR
615-780-2279
hailey.terebinski@nsl.law