The 2019-20 Class & Exam schedule is available here.

The School will share more information about our newest faculty members – Tennessee Supreme Court Justice Cornelia A. Clark, intellectual property attorney Ed Lanquist, Jr., and Music Row attorneys Jonathan Motley and Scott Safford – soon. Also, the School welcomes back Federal Judge Joe Brown.

The School previously announced that Chancellor Anne Martin will join the faculty this fall.